Silver 107 nucleus
Nuclear structure of

Silver 107


Blue toruses = 107 protons
Red toruses = 60 nuclear electrons

Atomic number of Ag (47) = protons (107) - nuclear electrons (60)

Central rod of Ag107 isotope (metastable) analogous with Fluorine 19 (stable) nuclear structure.
The six member ring consists by 6 Lithium 6 (stable) nuclei.
The eight member ring builds up by 8 Deuterium (stable) nuclei
the next 12 member ring consists of 12 Tritium nuclei and

Click for Silver 107 nucleus larger view.

The Structure of Nuclei: the core of matter.
Light photon model
Nuclear properties

Krypton 84 nucleus Silver 107 isomer nucleus




Free Web Hosting